Our Authors

Holly Barry

Richard Davies

Esther Pasztory

Peter Bollen

Margaret Brinton

William Child

David Cook

Nancy Crinklaw

Nikolai Dejevsky

Dorian Deveraux

Paul Cornell du Houx

Ramona du Houx

Annie Stillwater Gray

Loretta Halter

Tom Hanrahan

Mary Baca Haque

Carroll M. Haskell

Anita Haviland

William A. Haviland

Burton Hoffman

Susan E. Katz

Hubert Kueter

Dawn Levesque

Sherry Van Wickle Walrath

Patrick McGowan

Freda C. Merry

Barbara E. Moss

KT Ouilette

Trudy Overlock

Piero Bevilacqua

Bet Shoshanna Pecora

Marilyn R. Pukkila

Oswald Rivera

Neil Rolde

Hugh Roth

Elaine Russell

Jon Saunders

Maria Caridad L. Sciaky

Charles Shay

Nicholas N. Smith

David O. Solmitz

Jeff L. Thigpin

Jason White

John Holt Willey





Find a quiet place, use a humble pen.

Paul Simon

About Us

We are an independent non-profit book publisher – an imprint of the Solon Center for Research and Publishing.

Get In Touch

  • 8 Brook Street, Solon, ME 04979 or PO Box 311, Solon
  • info@soloncenter.org
  • (207) 319-4727

Drop By

The Solon Center – Fukurou Gallery/Books Showroom: 20 Main Street, Rockland, Maine 04841

%d bloggers like this: